[Anabaptist Bookstore -- Catalog Home Page]
Catalog Home | Newly Printed | Excerpts
Bibles | Doctrine | Education
Family & Marriage | History | Issues | Moody Press
Stories: Children | Stories: Youth/Adult | Studies
Various | Victorious Living | Women | Youth
Music | Spanish
Where seekers come . . . .

  The Mountain Anthems
  We have enjoyed the singing of The Mountain Anthems for many years. Since the days of LPs and record players, in fact. If you would like to hear some online audio clips from their albums, click here (a new browser window will open).


temporarily out of stock

Heavenward Bound -- 1992

  • Jesus Is Coming Soon
  • The Cross in the Middle
  • Medley: I Love You, Lord / My Jesus, I Love Thee / More Love to Thee
  • On Jordan's Stormy Banks
  • It Is No Secret
  • Christ Returneth
  • I'm Too Near Home
  • Every Day With Jesus
  • God on the Mountain
  • He Takes a Beggar
  • There's Still Power in the Blood
  • I Forgive You
  • My Last Move
  • Wish You Were Here

  • $15.00
    Blood Washed Band -- 1989

  • Come Bless the Lord / Thy Lovingkindness
  • Blood Washed Band / God's Got an Army
  • So Sweet Is the Spirit
  • He Paid a Debt
  • I'm the Lamb
  • Soon and Very Soon
  • Come on Home
  • I Found the Lily in My Valley
  • Boundless Love
  • His Name Is Higher
  • Is That the Lights of Home
  • Take Time to Be Holy / Rise Up, O Men of God
  • Caught Up Together
  • What a Happy Meeting
  • The Lord's Prayer

  • $9.00


    The Messiah Has Come -- 2001

  • For unto Us a Child Is Born
  • Angels from the Realms of Glory
  • The Message
  • Angel's Song
  • Silent Night! Holy Night!
  • Tiny Little Baby
  • Love Has Come
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • All Is Well
  • O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  • Silently O'er Bethlehem
  • O Holy Night
  • Born in Bethlehem
  • Star of the East
  • The Star and the Wise Men
  • Redeeming Love
  • He Is the Lord

  • $15.00
    What a Savior! -- 1996

  • Hide Me, Rock of Ages
  • What a Savior!
  • 'Tis Marvelous and Wonderful
  • Don't Give Up; Just Give In
  • I Claim the Blood
  • Come, Holy Spirit
  • O for a Thousand Tongues
  • I Bowed on My Knees and Cried, Holy
  • Oh, What a Day
  • If I Have Wounded Any Soul Today
  • There Is a Haven
  • Though Your Sins Be As Scarlet
  • The Wonder of It All
  • Then Jesus Came
  • Bring My Children Home
  • Hallelujah, We Shall Rise

  • If you have selected any items above, please confirm the accuracy of your entries, then click Add to Cart below to add those items to your shopping cart.

    Other Tapes and CDs | Song Books, Hymn Books, and Music-Related Books

    [an error occurred while processing this directive]